New Student Alpha by Last name
A-F → Lizzie Badger <ebadger@ameritech.edu> (385) 247-9230
G-O → Jessica Young <jeyoung@Ameritech.edu> (385) 247-1645
P-Z → Britanie Karr <bkarr@Ameritech.edu> (385) 247-1902

Continuing Student Alpha by Last name
A-F→ Angela Cudney <acudney@ameritech.edu> (385) 247-1738
G-M→ Andre Sabatini <asabatini@ameritech.edu> (385) 247-1712
N-S→ Rasheda Matus <rmatus@ameritech.edu> (385) 217-2720
T-Z→ Sally Wadley <swadley@Ameritech.edu> (801) 816-8618

**Re-entries and program transfers refer to Sally Wadley** 



The Financial Aid team is available Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Contact us by email at financialaid@ameritech.edu or call 801-890-4704
If you have questions, feel free to call or stop by our offices. Financial Aid Advisors are available to help!